IHF Diary

  • IHF Management & Council Meeting
    24/01/2018 - 10:00am to 4:30pm
log in to view »
Company Namesort ascending First Name Surname Contact Number Contact Email

weddingsonline
Jonathan Bryans 01-8839270 jonathan@weddingsonline.ie

Victoria Crystal
Arturs Ancans 085 2059666 info@victoriacrystal.net

VE Interactive Ltd.
Simon McMahon 087 1924625 simon.mcmahon@ve.com

VDA
Warren Edwards 09336691 vda@eircom.net

Vayu Energy
Barry Murphy 01 8849400 barry.murphy@vayu.ie

Unilever
Jim Reeves 01 2914000 jim.reeves@unilever.com

Tweak Cloud
Shane Corcoran 066 9791455 shane@tweak.com

Trinity Hospitality
Alan Cruite 01 6392909 acruite@trinitypurchasing.com

Travel Tripper
John Power 0864177185 john@traveltripper.com

Three Ireland
Derek Christy 083 8623295 Derek.Christy@three.ie

The Spa Hub
Heidi Grimwood 085 7330038 info@heidigrimwood.com

The Firm - Hotel & Catering Recruitment
Kieran Moore 01 4752903 kmoore@thefirm.ie

Stacked
Pat Sweetman 086 8225559 patrick.sweetman@stacked.ie

Sports & Media Rights International
Sean Stokes 01 2024491 ss@smri.ie

Site Minder
Jean Brophy 01 553 0061 jean.brophy@siteminder.com

SeaChange Ltd.
Orla Mattingley 085 2524679 orla.mattingley@seachange-intl.com

Respa Beds
Pauline Smith 049 8541488 info@respabeds.ie

Repak
Laura Murphy 01 4670190 recruitment@repak.ie

RecruitIreland.com
Ronan O'Callaghan 1890 450750 ronan.ocallaghan@recruitireland.com

POStech Limited
Peter Martin 01 4035368 pmartin@postech.ie

Pallas Foods and Brakes Ireland
Suzanne Holmes 01 8246900 suzanne-holmes@pallasfoods.com

Oracle Hospitality (formerly Micros)
Rosemary McArdle 01 8039128 rosemary.mcardle@oracle.com

ODonnell Furniture Makers
Denis McCarthy 028 22274 DenisMcCarthy@odonnellfurniture.com

Nutritics
Stephen Nolan 01 2542542 stephen.nolan@nutritics.com

Noel Recruitment Limited
Jerry O'Sullivan 01 6779332 jerry.osullivan@noel.ie

Net Affinity Limited
Sharon Power-Cowley 01 2939906 sharon@netaffinity.com

mytaxi Ireland
Andrew O'Connor a.oconnor@mytaxi.com

Miele Professional
Martin Lane 01 4610710 martin.lane@miele.com

McSport
Philip McLaughlin 01 2930005 sales@mcsport.ie

MCM Insurance
Julie Jennings 096 72977 julie.jennings@mcmgroup.co.uk

Maria Logan Recruitment
Maria Logan 01 6774680 maria@marialogan.com

Kings Laundry
Alan Murphy 087 2984749 alan@kingslaundry.com

King Koil
Christine Martin 086 2596526 cmartin@kaymed.ie

Jones Lang LaSalle Ltd
Daniel O'Connor 01 6731600 daniel.oconnor@eu.jll.com

Jobs.ie
Colin Murray 01 6642957 colin.murray@jobs.ie

Irish Music Rights Organisation
Brendan Griffin 01 6614844 brendan.griffin@imro.ie

Irish Distillers Pernod Ricard
Micheal Maguire 01 2129000 michael.maguire@idl.ie

Irish Contract Beds
Nuala Breen 0044 2887 658247 nuala@irishcontractbeds.ie

IBAL
Conor Horgan 01 5383633 cmjhorgan@gmail.com

Hypnos Contract Beds
Lynn Clarke 0044 7831 094863 lynn.clarke@hypnosbeds.com

Hugh Jordan Catering Supplies
Adrian Kelly 01 8627200 adrian.kelly@hughjordan.com

Hoist Group Ireland (formerly Paragon Systems)
James Ormonde 056 7791900 james.ormonde@hoistgroup.com

Heineken Ireland Ltd.
Patrick Conway 021 4503371 patrick.conway@heineken.ie

GVA Donal O Buachalla
Siobhán Murphy 01 6762711 SMurphy@dob.ie

Gowan Energy Management Services Ltd
Alan Kilroy 01 4092421 akilroy@peugeot.ie

Glance Promotions
Valerie Bagnall 061 338588 valerie@glancepromotions.ie

Gas Networks Ireland
Mark Holohan 087 2531894 Mark.Holohan@gasnetworks.ie

Frost Couture
Ann Costello 085 7716318 anncostellodesign@gmail.com

Flogas Ireland Ltd.
Eoin O'Flynn 041-9831041 info@flogas.ie

Excel Recruitment
Shane McLave 01 8717676 shane@excelrecruitment.com

eLight
Ian McKenna 01 8457100 hotels@elight.ie

Electric Ireland
Tony Dunlea 1800 200 513 tony.dunlea@electricireland.ie

Elavon
Gina Archibold 087 1122504 gina.archbold@elavon.com

Edward Dillon & Co. Ltd.
John Mooney 01-8193300 john.mooney@edwarddillonco.ie

Ecolab
Ruaidhri O'Broin 0872327346 Ruaidhri.OBroin@ecolab.com

EcoCool Refrigeration Ltd
David McDonald 0879879943 david@ecocool.ie

Dublin whereCARDS
Valerie Bagnall 061 338588 valeriebagnall@whereCARDS.com

Dublin on Display
Eilish Casserly 01 825 8126 info@dublinondisplay.ie

Dmbook Pro Ltd
Bruno Lanvin 087 9027619 bruno@dmbook.pro

Digisoft.tv
Darragh O'Brien 021 4917272 info@digisoft.tv

Diageo Ireland
Niall Caffrey 0818 935935 niall.caffrey@diageo.com

Deloitte Corporate Finance
David Martin 086 8392658 davidmartin1@deloitte.ie

Dalcassian Wines & Spirits
John Dillon 012937977 jdillon@dalcassianwines.com

Crowe Horwath
Aiden Murphy 01 448 2200 aiden.murphy@crowehorwath.ie

Core Optimisation
Caroline Dunlea 086 0862840 caroline@coreoptimisation.com

Coeliac Society of Ireland
Sonya Sheils 01 8721471 info@coeliac.ie

Coca-Cola HBC Ireland
Gareth Devlin 01-8807100 gareth.devlin@cchellenic.com

CLASSICdrinks
Hugh Murray 086 812 1065 sales@classicdrinks.ie

Celtic Linen Ltd.
Martin Murphy 053-9165700 info@celticlinen.ie

CB Richard Ellis
Dermot Curtin 01-6185500 dermot.curtin@cbre.com

Castlebrook
Charlie Fearon 01 2117700 charlie.fearon@castlebrook.ie

CalQRisk
Sean Torpey 086 1700540 storpey@calqrisk.com

Calor
Berni Neill 01-4505000 Berni.Neill@calorgas.ie

Bunzl Rafferty Hospitality
Mark Harney 048-30252205 mark.harney@bunzl.ie

Bunzl McLaughlin Ltd.
Sean Martin 01 8306555 bmlmarketing@bunzl.ie

Brochure Broker Ltd.,
Eilish Casserly 01-8258124 info@brochurebroker.ie

BriteVenue
Eamon Crosby 01 9089288 info@britevenue.com

Brennan Insurances
Liam Conlon 014989090 liam.conlon@brennaninsurances.ie

Bookassist
Kieran Fives 01-6531632 kieran.fives@bookassist.com

BOI Payment Acceptance
Barry Gray 1800 806770 sales@boipa.com

Best Western Hotels & Resorts
Karl de Lacy 01 4605100 internationaldevelopment@bestwestern.com

BDO
Austin Hickey 014700352 ahickey@bdo.ie

Bathrooms 4U
Alan O'Sullivan 01 9065804 Alan@b4u.ie

Bank of Ireland Group
Ken Brady 07662244565 ken.brady@boi.com

Bankhawk Analytics
Joe Weakliam 016627679 joe.weakliam@bankhawk.com

Avvio
Lisa Callaghan 061 335680 lisa.callaghan@avvio.com

Avita Communications
Gordon Fahy 1890511411 sales@avita.ie

Availpro
David Byrne 089 2504120 david.byrne@availpro.com

AIB Merchant Services
Robert Doherty 01 218 2424 Robert.Doherty@aibms.com

AIB Bank
Tony Murphy 01-6414221 Tony.J.Murphy@aib.ie

Action Recruitment
Emily McArdle 086 1408977 office@actionrecruitment.ie
« Back