Michael Lennon

IHF President





Tim Fenn

Chief Executive




Aaron Mansworth

Vice President

Cork International Airport Hotel, Gate 2, Cork Airport Business Park, Cork Airport   

P: +353 21 454 9800
E: amansworth@trigonhotels.ie

Elaina Fitzgerald Kane

Vice President

Fitzgeralds Woodlands House Hotel, Knockanes, Adare, Co. Limerick

P: +353 61 605 100
E: efitzgerald@woodlands-hotel.ie

Peter Collins

Honorary Treasurer

Academy Plaza Hotel, 10-14 Findlater Place, off Upper O’Connell St., Dublin 1

P: +353 1 8780600
E: peter@academyplazahotel.ie

Tony Walker

Management Committee Member

Slieve Russell Hotel, Golf & Country Club, Ballyconnell Co. Cavan

P: +353 (0)49-9526444
E: tony.walker@slieverussell.ie

Matt O'Connor

Management Committee Member

Mullingar Park Hotel, Dunlin Road, Mullingar, Co.Westmeath

P: +353 (0)44-9337500
E: moconnor@mullingarparkhotel.com

Paul Keenan

Management Committee Member

Grand Hotel, Malahide, Co. Dublin

P: +353 (0)1-8450000
E: paul@pkeenan.com

Sean O'Driscoll

Management Committee Member

iNua Hospitality, 4th Floor, 11 Anglesea Street. Ballinatemple, Cork

P: +353  (0)21-4355658
E: sean@inuahospitality.ie

Una Moran

Acting Company Secretary

The Company secretary organises the IHF Annual Conference and AGM and the monthly Council and Management Meetings. Una deals with all membership queries and assists with all aspects of the accounts function at the IHF.

P: +353 1 497 6459
E: moranu@ihf.ie 

« Back