IHF Diary

  • Management & Council Meetings
    24/07/2019 - 10:00am to 4:00pm
log in to view »
Company Name First Name Surname Contact Number Contact Email
AIB's picture
AIB Bank
Alan Long 01-6413614 alan.t.long@aib.ie
AIB Merchant Services's picture
AIB Merchant Services
Mark Patterson 01 218 2424 mark.patterson@aibms.com
Arachas's picture
Arachas (Formerly Brennan Insurance)
Liam Conlon 01 213 5000 liam.conlon@arachas.ie
Avita Communications's picture
Avita Communications
Gordon Fahy 1890511411 sales@avita.ie
Avonlee Luxury Guest Supplies's picture
Avonlee Luxury Guest Supplies
John Murphy 0214355271 sales@avonlee.com
Avvio's picture
Avvio
Steve Collins 061 335680 hello@avvio.com
Bankhawk's picture
Bankhawk Analytics
Brian Weakliam 087 246 0055 brian.weakliam@bankhawk.com
Bank of Ireland's picture
Bank of Ireland Group
Gerardo Larios Rizo 087 7951253 Gerardo.LariosRizo@boi.com
Bathrooms 4U's picture
Bathrooms 4U
Alan Kelly 0667197009 Alank@b4u.ie
BC SOFTWEAR - SPA LINEN's picture
BC SOFTWEAR - SPA LINEN
Karen Tidswell +44 0845 210 4000 enquiries@bcsoftwear.co.uk
BDO's picture
BDO
Austin Hickey 014700352 ahickey@bdo.ie
Best Western Hotels's picture
Best Western Hotels & Resorts
Vivienne Nyhan 01 4605100 Vivienne.Nyhan@bestwestern.com
Bewleys Tea and Coffee Ltd's picture
Bewley's Tea & Coffee Ltd.
Tom Noonan 01 8160600 info@bewleys.ie
BOI Payment Acceptance's picture
BOI Payment Acceptance
Adam O'Connell 087-6353954 Adam.OConnell@BOIPA.com
Bookassist's picture
Bookassist
Hazel Buchanan 01-676 2913 hazel.buchanan@bookassist.com
Brochure Broker's picture
Brochure Broker Ltd.,
Eilish Casserly 01-8258124 info@brochurebroker.ie
Bunzl McLaughlin Ltd.'s picture
Bunzl McLaughlin Ltd.
Sean Martin 01 8306555 bmlmarketing@bunzl.ie
Bunzl Rafferty Hospitality's picture
Bunzl Rafferty Hospitality
Alan Blaney 048-30252205 alan.blaney@bunzl.co.uk
Calor's picture
Calor
Berni Neill 01-4505000 Berni.Neill@calorgas.ie
Capitalflow's picture
Capitalflow
Paul Cunningham 086 2679110 pcunningham@capitalflow.ie
Castlebrook's picture
Castlebrook
Patrick Reade 01-2117700 patrick.reade@castlebrook.ie
CBRE Hotels's picture
CBRE Hotels
John Hughes 01-6185500 john.hughes@cbre.com
Celtic Linen Ltd.'s picture
Celtic Linen Ltd.
Martin Murphy 053-9165700 info@celticlinen.ie
CLASSICdrinks's picture
CLASSICdrinks
Hugh Murray 086 812 1065 sales@classicdrinks.ie
Coca Cola's picture
Coca-Cola HBC Ireland
Gareth Devlin 01-8807100 gareth.devlin@cchellenic.com
Coeliac Society of Ireland's picture
Coeliac Society of Ireland
Contact 01 8721471 info@coeliac.ie
CONCEPT Foran and Sauvage's picture
CONCEPT Foran & Sauvage
Ruth Foran Sauvage 0469541028 foransauvageconcept@gmail.com
Core Optimisation Ltd's picture
Core Optimisation
Caroline Dunlea 086 0862840 caroline@coreoptimisation.com
Crayon Creative's picture
Crayon Creative
Grainne O’Connor 086 0225111 grainne@crayon.ie
Crotty Insurance's picture
Crotty Insurance
Nichola Nolan 01 290 8808 nichola@crottygroup.ie
Crowe's picture
Crowe
Aiden Murphy 01 448 2200 aiden.murphy@crowe.ie
CS Consulting's picture
CS Consulting
Sean Stokes 086 814 6570 ss@cs-consulting.ie
Cushman and Wakefield's picture
Cushman & Wakefield
Niamh Walsh 01 6399281 Niamh.Walsh@cushwake.com
Dalcassian Wines and Spirits's picture
Dalcassian Wines & Spirits
Deirdre Lowry 012937977 dlowry@dalcassianwines.com
Davy Group's picture
Davy Group
Philip Lowe 01 614 8898 philip.lowe@davy.ie
D -Edge Hospitality Solutions's picture
D - Edge Hospitality Solutions
David Byrne 089 2504120 dbyrne@d-edge.com
Deloitte Corporate Finance's picture
Deloitte Corporate Finance
David Martin 086 8392658 davidmartin1@deloitte.ie
Diageo's picture
Diageo Ireland
Pat Doggett 0818 935935 Pat.Doggett@diageo.com
Dublin On Display's picture
Dublin on Display
Diarmuid Williams 01 825 8124 diarmuid@brochurebroker.ie
Dublin whereCARDS's picture
Dublin whereCARDS
Valerie Bagnall 061 338588 valeriebagnall@whereCARDS.com
EcoCool Refrigeration Ltd's picture
EcoCool Refrigeration Ltd
David McDonald 0879879943 david@ecocool.ie
Ecolab's picture
Ecolab
Ruaidhri O'Broin 0872327346 Ruaidhri.OBroin@ecolab.com
EcoPods's picture
EcoPods
Carolyn Cotter 016533110 info@ecopods.ie
Edward Dillon's picture
Edward Dillon & Co. Ltd.
John Mooney 01-8193300 john.mooney@edwarddillonco.ie
Elavon's picture
Elavon
Joleen Looney 087 4183087 Joleen.Looney@elavon.com
Electric Ireland's picture
Electric Ireland
Business Sales 1800 200 513 businesssales@electricireland.ie
Excel Recruitment's picture
Excel Recruitment
Shane McLave 01 8717676 shane@excelrecruitment.com
Febvre Wines's picture
Febvre Wines
Audrey Underwood 01-2161400 aunderwood@febvre.ie
Flogas's picture
Flogas Ireland Ltd.
Eoin O'Flynn 041-9831041 info@flogas.ie
Frost Couture's picture
Frost Couture
Ann Costello 085 7716318 anncostellodesign@gmail.com
G4S Cash Solutions's picture
G4S Cash Solutions
Niamh O'Malley 01 408 8898 Niamh.OMalley@ie.g4s.com
Gas Networks Ireland's picture
Gas Networks Ireland
Fran McFadden 087-3111540 fran.mcfadden@gasnetworks.ie
Glance Promotions's picture
Glance Promotions
Valerie Bagnall 061 338588 valerie@glancepromotions.ie
Glennon Insurance's picture
Glennon Insurance
Stephen Byrne 01-7075921 SByrne@glennons.ie
Green Hospitality's picture
GreenHospitality.ie
Maurice Bergin 087 9198167 maurice@greenhospitality.ie
Guestline Ltd.'s picture
Guestline Ltd.
Clio O'Gara 087 2889876 Clio.O'Gara@guestline.com
GVA Donal O Buachalla's picture
GVA Donal O Buachalla
Siobhán Murphy 01 6762711 SMurphy@dob.ie
Heineken's picture
Heineken Ireland Ltd.
Patrick Conway 021 4503371 patrick.conway@heineken.ie
Hoist Group Ireland's picture
Hoist Group Ireland (formerly Paragon Systems)
Anselm Molloy 056 7791900 anselm.molloy@hoistgroup.com
HOTEL TEXTILE SOLUTION Li Wansheng 0873360191 info@hoteltextliesolution.com
House of Franc's picture
House of Franc
Peter Kelly 025 32005 info@franc.ie
Hugh Jordan Catering Supplies's picture
Hugh Jordan Catering Supplies
Adrian Kelly 01 8627200 adrian.kelly@hughjordan.com
IBAL's picture
IBAL
Conor Horgan 01 5383633 cmjhorgan@gmail.com
i Hotelligence's picture
iHotelligence
Niamh Fortune 01 2811960 niamh@ihotelligence.com
Irish Contract Beds's picture
Irish Contract Beds
Nuala Breen 0044 2887 658247 nuala@irishcontractbeds.ie
Irish Distillers Pernod Ricard's picture
Irish Distillers Pernod Ricard
Micheal Behan 01 2129000 Michael.Behan@pernod-ricard.com
IMRO's picture
Irish Music Rights Organisation
Karl Kinsella 01 6614844 karl.kinsella@imro.ie
Java Republic's picture
Java Republic
Sean Francis 086 7808576 sfrancis@javarepublic.com
Jobs.ie's picture
Jobs.ie
Colin Murray 01 6642957 colin.murray@jobs.ie
Kepak Food Group's picture
Kepak Food Group
Charl Koekemoer 01 8822425 charl.koekemoer@kepak.com
Kings Laundry's picture
Kings Laundry
Alan Murphy 087 2984749 alan@kingslaundry.com
Linencare's picture
Linencare
Jim Creaney 0429382550 sales@linen.ie
Maria Logan's picture
Maria Logan Recruitment
Maria Logan 01 6774680 maria@marialogan.com
MCM Insurance's picture
MCM Insurance
Martin Higgins 0877386303 Martin.Higgins@mcmgroup.co.uk
McSport's picture
McSport
Philip McLaughlin 01 2930005 sales@mcsport.ie
mytaxi Ireland's picture
mytaxi Ireland
Cormac Doyle c.doyle@mytaxi.com
Net Affinity Limited's picture
Net Affinity Limited
Sharon Power-Cowley 01 2939906 sharon@netaffinity.com
Nutritics's picture
Nutritics
Stephen Nolan 01 2542542 stephen.nolan@nutritics.com
O'Leary Insurance's picture
O'Leary Insurance
John Moylan 01-2026813 jmoylan@olid.ie
Oracle Hospitality formerly Micros's picture
Oracle Hospitality (formerly Micros)
Rosemary McArdle 01 8039128 rosemary.mcardle@oracle.com
Pallas Foods's picture
Pallas Foods
Olwyn Delaney 01 8246900 olwyn-delaney@pallasfoods.com
POStech's picture
POStech Limited
Dympna Nealon (0) 1 4035361 dnealon@postech.ie
Rate Wise's picture
Rate Wise
Heather Wiktorski 01-708 8888 hwiktorski@rate-wise.com
Recognition Express Ireland's picture
Recognition Express Ireland
Niamh Kennedy 061-318181 sales@recognition.ie
Repak's picture
Repak
Mark Hayden 01 4670190 sales@repak.ie
Respa Beds's picture
Respa Beds
Ronan Finnegan 049 8541488 rfinnegan@respabeds.ie
RMS Cash Management Services's picture
RMS Cash Management Services
Frances Cahill 01-6233004 Frances.cahill@rmsgroupservices.com
SeaChange Ltd.'s picture
SeaChange Ltd.
Andrew O'Connor 085 8619499 andrew.oconnor@seachange-intl.com
SiteMinder's picture
SiteMinder
Jean Brophy 01 960 1125 jean.brophy@siteminder.com
Smartbox Group Ltd's picture
Smartbox Group Ltd
Paul Ryan 087 1380989 paul.ryan@smartbox.com
SMRI's picture
Sports & Media Rights International
Sean Stokes 01 2024491 ss@smri.ie
Stephens Catering Equipment's picture
Stephens Catering Equipment
Roisin Buckley 01 5052505 rbuckley@stephenscatering.ie
Three Ireland's picture
Three Ireland
Corinna Kinsella 086 841 6286 corinna.kinsella@three.ie
Total Slip Solutions's picture
Total Slip Solutions
Richard McNamara 053 9128285 info@totalslipsolutions.ie
TourDesk's picture
TourDesk
Chus Munguia chus@tourdesk.ie
TPI Group's picture
TPI Group
Elaine O’Rourke 01 4089222 elaine@tpi.ie
Trinity Purchasing's picture
Trinity Purchasing
Alan Cruite 086 0200499 acruite@trinitypurchasing.com
Ulster Bank's picture
Ulster Bank
Peter Duff 01 8847036 peter.duff@ulsterbank.com
Unilever's picture
Unilever
Jim Reeves 01 2914000 jim.reeves@unilever.com
VDA's picture
VDA
Warren Edwards 09336691 vda@eircom.net
weddingsonline's picture
weddingsonline
Jonathan Bryans 01-9059680 jonathan@weddingsonline.ie
Willie Duggan's picture
Willie Duggan
Monica Duggan 0567764308 monica@willieduggan.com
Willis Towers Watson's picture
Willis Towers Watson
Ronan Doyle 01 632 6939 ronan.doyle@willistowerswatson.com
Work Permits Ireland's picture
Work Permits Ireland
Colm Hilliard 01 8733772 info@workpermits.ie
Worldpay's picture
Worldpay
Kevin Griffin +442036645813 Kevin.Griffin@worldpay.com
« Back