IHF Diary

  • IHF Annual Conference & Showtel Trade Exhibition 2018
    25/02/2018 (All day) to 27/02/2018 (All day)
  • IHF Management and Council Meeting
    14/03/2018 - 10:00am to 4:30pm
log in to view »
Company Name First Name Surname Contact Number Contact Email

Action Recruitment
Emily McArdle 086 1408977 office@actionrecruitment.ie

AIB Bank
Tony Murphy 01-6414221 Tony.J.Murphy@aib.ie

AIB Merchant Services
Robert Doherty 01 218 2424 Robert.Doherty@aibms.com

Availpro
David Byrne 089 2504120 david.byrne@availpro.com

Avita Communications
Gordon Fahy 1890511411 sales@avita.ie

Avvio
Lisa Callaghan 061 335680 lisa.callaghan@avvio.com

Bankhawk Analytics
Joe Weakliam 016627679 joe.weakliam@bankhawk.com

Bank of Ireland Group
Gerardo Larios Rizo 087 7951253 Gerardo.LariosRizo@boi.com

Bathrooms 4U
Alan O'Sullivan 01 9065804 Alan@b4u.ie

BDO
Austin Hickey 014700352 ahickey@bdo.ie

Best Western Hotels & Resorts
Karl de Lacy 01 4605100 internationaldevelopment@bestwestern.com

BOI Payment Acceptance
Barry Gray 1800 806770 sales@boipa.com

Bookassist
Claire Sawier 01-6531632 claire.sawier@bookassist.com

Brennan Insurances
Liam Conlon 014989090 liam.conlon@brennaninsurances.ie

Brochure Broker Ltd.,
Eilish Casserly 01-8258124 info@brochurebroker.ie

Bunzl McLaughlin Ltd.
Sean Martin 01 8306555 bmlmarketing@bunzl.ie

Bunzl Rafferty Hospitality
Mark Harney 048-30252205 mark.harney@bunzl.ie

Calor
Berni Neill 01-4505000 Berni.Neill@calorgas.ie

CalQRisk
Sean Torpey 086 1700540 storpey@calqrisk.com

Castlebrook
Charlie Fearon 01 2117700 charlie.fearon@castlebrook.ie

CB Richard Ellis
Dermot Curtin 01-6185500 dermot.curtin@cbre.com

Celtic Linen Ltd.
Martin Murphy 053-9165700 info@celticlinen.ie

CLASSICdrinks
Hugh Murray 086 812 1065 sales@classicdrinks.ie

Coca-Cola HBC Ireland
Gareth Devlin 01-8807100 gareth.devlin@cchellenic.com

Coeliac Society of Ireland
Sonya Sheils 01 8721471 info@coeliac.ie

Core Optimisation
Caroline Dunlea 086 0862840 caroline@coreoptimisation.com

Crowe Horwath
Aiden Murphy 01 448 2200 aiden.murphy@crowehorwath.ie

Dalcassian Wines & Spirits
John Dillon 012937977 jdillon@dalcassianwines.com

Deloitte Corporate Finance
David Martin 086 8392658 davidmartin1@deloitte.ie

Diageo Ireland
Niall Caffrey 0818 935935 niall.caffrey@diageo.com

Digisoft.tv
Darragh O'Brien 021 4917272 info@digisoft.tv

Dublin on Display
Eilish Casserly 01 825 8126 info@dublinondisplay.ie

Dublin whereCARDS
Valerie Bagnall 061 338588 valeriebagnall@whereCARDS.com

EcoCool Refrigeration Ltd
David McDonald 0879879943 david@ecocool.ie

Ecolab
Ruaidhri O'Broin 0872327346 Ruaidhri.OBroin@ecolab.com

Edward Dillon & Co. Ltd.
John Mooney 01-8193300 john.mooney@edwarddillonco.ie

Elavon
Gina Archibold 087 1122504 gina.archbold@elavon.com

Electric Ireland
Tony Dunlea 1800 200 513 tony.dunlea@electricireland.ie

eLight
Ian McKenna 01 8457100 hotels@elight.ie

Excel Recruitment
Shane McLave 01 8717676 shane@excelrecruitment.com

Flogas Ireland Ltd.
Eoin O'Flynn 041-9831041 info@flogas.ie

Frost Couture
Ann Costello 085 7716318 anncostellodesign@gmail.com

Gas Networks Ireland
Mark Holohan 087 2531894 Mark.Holohan@gasnetworks.ie

Glance Promotions
Valerie Bagnall 061 338588 valerie@glancepromotions.ie

Gowan Energy Management Services Ltd
Alan Kilroy 01 4092421 akilroy@peugeot.ie

GreenHospitality.ie
Maurice Bergin 087 9198167 maurice@greenhospitality.ie

GVA Donal O Buachalla
Siobhán Murphy 01 6762711 SMurphy@dob.ie

Heineken Ireland Ltd.
Patrick Conway 021 4503371 patrick.conway@heineken.ie

Hoist Group Ireland (formerly Paragon Systems)
James Ormonde 056 7791900 james.ormonde@hoistgroup.com

Hugh Jordan Catering Supplies
Adrian Kelly 01 8627200 adrian.kelly@hughjordan.com

Hypnos Contract Beds
Lynn Clarke 0044 7831 094863 lynn.clarke@hypnosbeds.com

IBAL
Conor Horgan 01 5383633 cmjhorgan@gmail.com

Irish Contract Beds
Nuala Breen 0044 2887 658247 nuala@irishcontractbeds.ie

Irish Distillers Pernod Ricard
Micheal Maguire 01 2129000 michael.maguire@idl.ie

Irish Music Rights Organisation
Brendan Griffin 01 6614844 brendan.griffin@imro.ie

Java Republic
Sean Francis 086 7808576 Sean.Francis@javarepublic.com

Jobs.ie
Colin Murray 01 6642957 colin.murray@jobs.ie

Jones Lang LaSalle Ltd
Daniel O'Connor 01 6731600 daniel.oconnor@eu.jll.com

King Koil
Christine Martin 086 2596526 cmartin@kaymed.ie

Kings Laundry
Alan Murphy 087 2984749 alan@kingslaundry.com

Maria Logan Recruitment
Maria Logan 01 6774680 maria@marialogan.com

MCM Insurance
Julie Jennings 096 72977 julie.jennings@mcmgroup.co.uk

McSport
Philip McLaughlin 01 2930005 sales@mcsport.ie

mytaxi Ireland
Andrew O'Connor a.oconnor@mytaxi.com

Net Affinity Limited
Sharon Power-Cowley 01 2939906 sharon@netaffinity.com

Noel Recruitment Limited
Jerry O'Sullivan 01 6779332 jerry.osullivan@noel.ie

Nutritics
Stephen Nolan 01 2542542 stephen.nolan@nutritics.com

Oracle Hospitality (formerly Micros)
Rosemary McArdle 01 8039128 rosemary.mcardle@oracle.com

Pallas Foods and Brakes Ireland
Suzanne Holmes 01 8246900 suzanne-holmes@pallasfoods.com

POStech Limited
Peter Martin 01 4035368 pmartin@postech.ie

Repak
Laura Murphy 01 4670190 recruitment@repak.ie

Respa Beds
Pauline Smith 049 8541488 info@respabeds.ie

SeaChange Ltd.
Orla Mattingley 085 2524679 orla.mattingley@seachange-intl.com

Site Minder
Jean Brophy 01 553 0061 jean.brophy@siteminder.com

Sports & Media Rights International
Sean Stokes 01 2024491 ss@smri.ie

Stacked
Pat Sweetman 086 8225559 patrick.sweetman@stacked.ie

The Firm - Hotel & Catering Recruitment
Kieran Moore 01 4752903 kmoore@thefirm.ie

The Spa Hub
Heidi Grimwood 085 7330038 info@heidigrimwood.com

Three Ireland
Derek Christy 083 8623295 Derek.Christy@three.ie

Trinity Hospitality
Alan Cruite 01 6392909 acruite@trinitypurchasing.com

Tweak Cloud
Shane Corcoran 066 9791455 shane@tweak.com

Unilever
Jim Reeves 01 2914000 jim.reeves@unilever.com

VDA
Warren Edwards 09336691 vda@eircom.net

VE Interactive Ltd.
Simon McMahon 087 1924625 simon.mcmahon@ve.com

weddingsonline
Jonathan Bryans 01-8839270 jonathan@weddingsonline.ie

Welltel
JP Crilly 01 2541800 jp@welltel.ie
« Back