IHF Diary

  • 6th Irish Hotel Investment Conference
    22/05/2018 - 7:30am to 4:00pm
  • IHF Management and Council Meeting
    13/06/2018 - 10:00am to 4:30pm
log in to view »
Company Namesort descending First Name Surname Contact Number Contact Email
AIB's picture
AIB Bank
Tony Murphy 01-6414221 Tony.J.Murphy@aib.ie
AIB Merchant Services's picture
AIB Merchant Services
Robert Doherty 01 218 2424 Robert.Doherty@aibms.com
Availpro's picture
Availpro
David Byrne 089 2504120 david.byrne@availpro.com
Avita Communications's picture
Avita Communications
Gordon Fahy 1890511411 sales@avita.ie
Avvio's picture
Avvio
Lisa Callaghan 061 335680 lisa.callaghan@avvio.com
Bankhawk Analytics's picture
Bankhawk Analytics
Joe Weakliam 016627679 joe.weakliam@bankhawk.com
Bank of Ireland's picture
Bank of Ireland Group
Gerardo Larios Rizo 087 7951253 Gerardo.LariosRizo@boi.com
Bathrooms 4U's picture
Bathrooms 4U
Alan O'Sullivan 01 9065804 Alan@b4u.ie
BDO's picture
BDO
Austin Hickey 014700352 ahickey@bdo.ie
Best Western Hotels's picture
Best Western Hotels & Resorts
Karl de Lacy 01 4605100 internationaldevelopment@bestwestern.com
Bewleys Tea and Coffee Ltd's picture
Bewley's Tea & Coffee Ltd.
Philip Ryder 01-8160600 Philip.Ryder@Bewleys.com
BOI Payment Acceptance's picture
BOI Payment Acceptance
Barry Gray 1800 806770 sales@boipa.com
Bookassist's picture
Bookassist
Claire Sawier 01-6531632 claire.sawier@bookassist.com
Brennan Insurances's picture
Brennan Insurances
Liam Conlon 014989090 liam.conlon@brennaninsurances.ie
Brochure Broker's picture
Brochure Broker Ltd.,
Eilish Casserly 01-8258124 info@brochurebroker.ie
Bunzl McLaughlin Ltd.'s picture
Bunzl McLaughlin Ltd.
Sean Martin 01 8306555 bmlmarketing@bunzl.ie
Bunzl Rafferty Hospitality's picture
Bunzl Rafferty Hospitality
Sales 048-30252205 mark.harney@bunzl.ie
Calor's picture
Calor
Berni Neill 01-4505000 Berni.Neill@calorgas.ie
CalQRisk's picture
CalQRisk
Sean Torpey 086 1700540 storpey@calqrisk.com
Castlebrook's picture
Castlebrook
Charlie Fearon 01 2117700 charlie.fearon@castlebrook.ie
CBRE's picture
CB Richard Ellis
Dermot Curtin 01-6185500 dermot.curtin@cbre.com
Celtic Linen Ltd.'s picture
Celtic Linen Ltd.
Martin Murphy 053-9165700 info@celticlinen.ie
CLASSICdrinks's picture
CLASSICdrinks
Hugh Murray 086 812 1065 sales@classicdrinks.ie
Coca Cola's picture
Coca-Cola HBC Ireland
Gareth Devlin 01-8807100 gareth.devlin@cchellenic.com
Coeliac Society of Ireland's picture
Coeliac Society of Ireland
Sonya Sheils 01 8721471 info@coeliac.ie
Core Optimisation Ltd's picture
Core Optimisation
Caroline Dunlea 086 0862840 caroline@coreoptimisation.com
Crowe Horwath's picture
Crowe Horwath
Aiden Murphy 01 448 2200 aiden.murphy@crowehorwath.ie
Cushman and Wakefield's picture
Cushman & Wakefield
Niamh Walsh 01 6399281 niamh.walsh@cushmanwake.ie
Dalcassian Wines and Spirits's picture
Dalcassian Wines & Spirits
John Dillon 012937977 jdillon@dalcassianwines.com
Deloitte Corporate Finance's picture
Deloitte Corporate Finance
David Martin 086 8392658 davidmartin1@deloitte.ie
Diageo's picture
Diageo Ireland
Niall Caffrey 0818 935935 niall.caffrey@diageo.com
Digisoft.tv's picture
Digisoft.tv
Darragh O'Brien 021 4917272 info@digisoft.tv
Dublin On Display's picture
Dublin on Display
Eilish Casserly 01 825 8126 info@dublinondisplay.ie
Dublin whereCARDS's picture
Dublin whereCARDS
Valerie Bagnall 061 338588 valeriebagnall@whereCARDS.com
EcoCool Refrigeration Ltd's picture
EcoCool Refrigeration Ltd
David McDonald 0879879943 david@ecocool.ie
Ecolab's picture
Ecolab
Ruaidhri O'Broin 0872327346 Ruaidhri.OBroin@ecolab.com
Edward Dillon's picture
Edward Dillon & Co. Ltd.
John Mooney 01-8193300 john.mooney@edwarddillonco.ie
Elavon's picture
Elavon
Joleen Looney 087 4183087 Joleen.Looney@elavon.com
Electric Ireland's picture
Electric Ireland
Tony Dunlea 1800 200 513 tony.dunlea@electricireland.ie
Excel Recruitment's picture
Excel Recruitment
Shane McLave 01 8717676 shane@excelrecruitment.com
Flogas's picture
Flogas Ireland Ltd.
Eoin O'Flynn 041-9831041 info@flogas.ie
Frost Couture's picture
Frost Couture
Ann Costello 085 7716318 anncostellodesign@gmail.com
G4S Cash Solutions's picture
G4S Cash Solutions
Gerry Kelly 087 6817224 gerry.kelly@ie.g4s.com
Gas Networks Ireland's picture
Gas Networks Ireland
Mark Holohan 087 2531894 Mark.Holohan@gasnetworks.ie
Glance Promotions's picture
Glance Promotions
Valerie Bagnall 061 338588 valerie@glancepromotions.ie
Green Hospitality's picture
GreenHospitality.ie
Maurice Bergin 087 9198167 maurice@greenhospitality.ie
GVA Donal O Buachalla's picture
GVA Donal O Buachalla
Siobhán Murphy 01 6762711 SMurphy@dob.ie
Heineken's picture
Heineken Ireland Ltd.
Patrick Conway 021 4503371 patrick.conway@heineken.ie
Hoist Group Ireland's picture
Hoist Group Ireland (formerly Paragon Systems)
James Ormonde 056 7791900 james.ormonde@hoistgroup.com
Hugh Jordan Catering Supplies's picture
Hugh Jordan Catering Supplies
Adrian Kelly 01 8627200 adrian.kelly@hughjordan.com
IBAL's picture
IBAL
Conor Horgan 01 5383633 cmjhorgan@gmail.com
Irish Contract Beds's picture
Irish Contract Beds
Nuala Breen 0044 2887 658247 nuala@irishcontractbeds.ie
Irish Distillers Pernod Ricard's picture
Irish Distillers Pernod Ricard
Micheal Maguire 01 2129000 michael.maguire@idl.ie
IMRO's picture
Irish Music Rights Organisation
Brendan Griffin 01 6614844 brendan.griffin@imro.ie
Java Republic's picture
Java Republic
Sean Francis 086 7808576 Sean.Francis@javarepublic.com
Jobs.ie's picture
Jobs.ie
Colin Murray 01 6642957 colin.murray@jobs.ie
Jones Lang LaSalle Ltd's picture
Jones Lang LaSalle Ltd
Daniel O'Connor 01 6731600 daniel.oconnor@eu.jll.com
Kepak Food Group's picture
Kepak Food Group
Kellymarie Gleeson 01 8822370 Kellymarie.Gleeson@kepak.com
King Koil's picture
King Koil
Christine Martin 086 2596526 cmartin@kaymed.ie
Kings Laundry's picture
Kings Laundry
Alan Murphy 087 2984749 alan@kingslaundry.com
Maria Logan's picture
Maria Logan Recruitment
Maria Logan 01 6774680 maria@marialogan.com
MCM Insurance's picture
MCM Insurance
Julie Jennings 096 72977 julie.jennings@mcmgroup.co.uk
McSport's picture
McSport
Philip McLaughlin 01 2930005 sales@mcsport.ie
mytaxi Ireland's picture
mytaxi Ireland
Niall Carson 087 7533888 n.carson@mytaxi.com
Net Affinity Limited's picture
Net Affinity Limited
Sharon Power-Cowley 01 2939906 sharon@netaffinity.com
Noel Recruitment Limited's picture
Noel Recruitment Limited
Valerie O'Connoll 01 6779332 jerry.osullivan@noel.ie
Nutritics's picture
Nutritics
Stephen Nolan 01 2542542 stephen.nolan@nutritics.com
Oracle Hospitality formerly Micros's picture
Oracle Hospitality (formerly Micros)
Rosemary McArdle 01 8039128 rosemary.mcardle@oracle.com
Pallas Foods and Brakes Ireland's picture
Pallas Foods and Brakes Ireland
Suzanne Holmes 01 8246900 suzanne-holmes@pallasfoods.com
POStech's picture
POStech Limited
Peter Martin 01 4035368 pmartin@postech.ie
Repak's picture
Repak
Laura Murphy 01 4670190 recruitment@repak.ie
Respa Beds's picture
Respa Beds
Ronan Finnegan 049 8541488 rfinnegan@respabeds.ie
SeaChange Ltd.'s picture
SeaChange Ltd.
Orla Mattingley 085 2524679 orla.mattingley@seachange-intl.com
SiteMinder's picture
Site Minder
Jean Brophy 01 553 0061 jean.brophy@siteminder.com
Smartbox Group Ltd's picture
Smartbox Group Ltd
Paul Ryan 087 1380989 paul.ryan@smartbox.com
SMRI's picture
Sports & Media Rights International
Sean Stokes 01 2024491 ss@smri.ie
Stephens Catering Equipment's picture
Stephens Catering Equipment
Roisin Buckley 01 5052505 rbuckley@stephenscatering.ie
Heidi Grimwood's picture
The Spa Hub
Heidi Grimwood 085 7330038 info@heidigrimwood.com
Three Ireland's picture
Three Ireland
Derek Christy 083 8623295 Derek.Christy@three.ie
TourDesk's picture
TourDesk
Chus Munguia chus@tourdesk.ie
Trinity Hospitality's picture
Trinity Hospitality
Alan Cruite 01 6392909 acruite@trinitypurchasing.com
Shane Corcoran's picture
Tweak Cloud
Shane Corcoran 066 9791455 shane@tweak.com
Ulster Bank's picture
Ulster Bank
Peter Duff 01 8847036 peter.duff@ulsterbank.com
Unilever's picture
Unilever
Jim Reeves 01 2914000 jim.reeves@unilever.com
VDA's picture
VDA
Warren Edwards 09336691 vda@eircom.net
VE Interactive's picture
VE Interactive Ltd.
Simon McMahon 087 1924625 simon.mcmahon@ve.com
Ventura Design and Interiors's picture
Ventura Design & Interiors
Michael Byers 086 2604860 michael@venturamarketing.ie
weddingsonline's picture
weddingsonline
Jonathan Bryans 01-8839270 jonathan@weddingsonline.ie
Welltel's picture
Welltel
JP Crilly 01 2541800 jp@welltel.ie
« Back