IHF Diary

  • Marketing Committee Meeting
    17/04/2014 - 2:30pm to 5:00pm
  • IHF Management Committee Meeting
    23/04/2014 - 9:30am to 12:30pm
  • IHF Council Meeting
    23/04/2014 - 12:30pm to 5:00pm
log in to view »
Company Name First Name Surname Contact Number Contact Email

AIB Bank
Owen Travers 01-6414260 owen.p.travers@aib.ie

BCM Business Cost Management
Bernie Murnane 061-400580 bernie.murnane@bcmcorporate.com

Bank of Ireland Group
David Martin 0766244551 david_j.martin@boi.com

Bankhawk Analytics
Joe Weakliam 016627679 joe.weakliam@bankhawk.com

Bord Gais
Mark Holohan 087 253 1894 mholohan@bge.ie

Brakes Group
Alan Waite 02892664231 sales@brake.eu

Bullet Productions Limited
Winfried Bockmann 246 7377 winfriedb@bullet.ie

Bulmers Ltd.
Barry Moran 052-9672100 barry.moran@bulmers.ie

Bunzl McLaughlin Ltd.
Sean Martin 01-8306555 info@tmclaughlin.com

Bunzl Rafferty Hospitality
Orla Grant 048-30252205 sales@raffertyhospitality.com

CB Richard Ellis
Dermot Curtin 01-6185500 dermot.curtin@cbre.com

CX Index
David Heneghan 086 1717022 david@cxindex.com

Calor Gas
Mary Geraty 01-4505000 info@calorgas.ie

Celtic Linen Ltd.
Martin Murphy 053-9165700 denise.brophy@celticgroup.ie

Coca-Cola HBC Ireland
Brian Maher 01-8807100 brian.maher@cchellenic.com

Crowe Horwath Bastow Charleton
Anne Walsh 0- 448 2200 anne.walsh@crowehorwath.ie

Delice de France
Denis Murphy 01-4647200 murphyde@cuisinedefrance.ie

Diageo Ireland
Paul Costigan 01-4712410 paul.costigan@diageo.com

Ecolab
Rita Kilroy 01-2763500 rita.kilroy@ecolab.com

Edward Dillon & Co. Ltd.
John Mooney 01-8193300 john.mooney@edwarddillonco.ie

Electric Ireland
Sean Walsh 1850 372 372 sean.walsh@electricireland.ie

Flogas Ireland Ltd.
Eoin O'Flynn 041-9831041 info@flogas.ie

Frost Couture
Ann Costello 0857716318 anncostellodesign@gmail.com

GSLS
Johnny Inglis 014605888 jinglis@gsls.ie
GVA Donal O Buachalla Siobhán Murphy 01-6762711 SMurphy@dob.ie

Green Hospitality Programme
Maurice Bergin 021-4354688 maurice@greenhospitality.ie

Heineken Ireland Ltd.
Patrick Conway 021-4503371 Patrick.Conway@heineken.ie

Hugh Jordan
Adrian Kelly 01-8627200 adrian.kelly@hughjordan.com

Infor Hospitality Solutions
Amanda Brown 0044-1252556495 amanda.brown@infor.com

Irish Distillers Pernod Ricard
Micheal Maguire 01-2129000 michael.maguire@idl.ie

Irish Music Rights Organisation
Brendan Griffin 01-6614844 kkinsella@imro.ie

LivingSocial
Katharina Callaghan 0044-2077634525 katharina.callaghan@livingsocial.com

Micros Fidelio
Rosemary McArdle 01-4693173 rmcardle@micros.com

Net Affinity Limited
Sharon Power-Cowley 01-2939906 sharon@netaffinity.com
POStech Limited Richard Hyland 01-4035368 rhyland@postech.ie

Paragon Systems
Richard Adriano 056-7791900 radriano@paragonsystems.ie

Respa Beds
Nicole Kellett 049-8541488 info@respa-int.com

Retail Media Systems
Keith O'Reilly 01- 685 4408 keithoreilly@retailmediasystems.com

Site Minder
Jean Brophy 0834490009 jean.brophy@siteminder.com

Sports & Media Rights International
Sean Stokes 01-2024491 ss@smri.ie

Supranational Hotels
Catt McLeod 0044-2073570770 catt@supranational.com

Tonrose Limited
Danielle Abbott 00441254350297 danielle.abbott@tonrose.com

Trinity Hospitality Services
Peter Flood 01 639 1111 pflood@trinitypurchasing.com

UPC Ireland
Denise Humphreys 085 141 9581 Dhumphreys@upc.ie

Unilever Food Solutions
Marguerite O'Gorman 01-2914262 marguerite.ogorman@unilever.com

VDA
Warren Edwards 09336691 vda@eircom.net

VHI Healthcare
John Kane 1850 444 444 info@vhi.ie

Wattics
Declan Fitzsimons 017162488 declan.fitzsimons@wattics.com

Weddingsonline.ie
Jonathan Bryans 01-8839270 jonathan@weddingsonline.ie

iHotelligence
Keith Slowey 01-2811960 sales@ihotelligence.com
« Back