IHF Diary

  • Hotel Classification Workshop - Limerick
    25/08/2016 - 9:00am to 1:00pm
  • Hotel Classification Workshop - Wexford
    26/08/2016 - 9:00am to 1:00pm
  • Hotel Classification Workshop - Dublin
    29/08/2016 - 9:00am to 1:00pm
  • Hotel Classification Workshop - Sligo
    30/08/2016 - 9:15am to 1:00pm
  • September Council & Management Meeting
    14/09/2016 - 10:00am to 4:00pm
  • South East Branch Meeting
    14/09/2016 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
  • Dublin Branch Meeting
    15/09/2016 - 10:30am to 12:30pm
log in to view »
Company Name First Name Surname Contact Number Contact Email

AIB Bank
Owen Travers 01-6414260 owen.p.travers@aib.ie

ARC Studios
Aisling Kerr 044 9330000 aisling@arcstudios.ie

Ash & Ro
Killian Halligan 053 9176776 info@ashandro.ie

Availpro
Niall Lenihan 01 4433 822 niall.lenihan@availpro.com

Avvio
Rob O'Donoghue 061335680 robert.odonoghue@avvio.com

BDO
Austin Hickey 014700352 ahickey@bdo.ie

BOI Payment Acceptance
Barry Gray 1800 806770 sales@boipa.com

Bank of Ireland Group
Ken Brady 07662244565 ken.brady@boi.com

Bankhawk Analytics
Joe Weakliam 016627679 joe.weakliam@bankhawk.com

Brakes Group
Alan Waite 02892664231 sales@brake.eu

Brennan Insurances
Liam Conlon 014989090 liam.conlon@brennaninsurances.ie

Brochure Broker Ltd.,
Eilish Casserly 01-8258124 info@brochurebroker.ie

Bunzl McLaughlin Ltd.
Sean Martin 01-8306555 info@tmclaughlin.com

Bunzl Rafferty Hospitality
Nicola Cully 048-30252205 sales@raffertyhospitality.com

CB Richard Ellis
Dermot Curtin 01-6185500 dermot.curtin@cbre.com

CWS-boco
Paul O'Riordan 01 460 6000 Paul.ORiordan@cws-boco.com

CX Index
David Heneghan 086 1717022 david@cxindex.com

Calor Gas
Mary Geraty 01-4505000 info@calorgas.ie

Capitol Foods
Colm Collins 018362242 colmcollins@capitolfoods.com

Celtic Linen Ltd.
Martin Murphy 053-9165700 sales@celticgroup.ie

Classic Drinks
Hugh Murray 086 812 1065 sales@classicdrinks.ie

Coca-Cola HBC Ireland
Brian Maher 01-8807100 brian.maher@cchellenic.com

Cocoon Group
David Hamilton 00442890666122 david@cocoonhomeandgift.com

Coeliac Society of Ireland
Edel Ryan 01 8721471 info@ceoliac.ie

Core Optimisation
Caroline Dunlea 086 0862840 caroline@coreoptimisation.com

Crowe Horwath
Sinead O'Rourke 0- 448 2200 sinead.orourke@crowehorwath.ie

Dalcassian Wines & Spirits
John Dillon 012937977 jdillon@dalcassianwines.com

Diageo Ireland
Paul Costigan 01-4712410 paul.costigan@diageo.com

Digital Alchemy
Nigel Allport 00447976254743 nigel@digital-alchemy.com

Dobiquity
Enda Larkin 0872427917 endalarkin@dobiquity.com

Dublin on Display
Eilish Casserly 01 825 8126 info@dublinondisplay.ie

Ecolab
Colum Duffy 01-2763500 Colum.Duffy@ecolab.com

Edward Dillon & Co. Ltd.
John Mooney 01-8193300 john.mooney@edwarddillonco.ie

Elavon
Ciara Byrne 0402 25966 ciara.byrne@elavon.com

Electric Ireland
Tony Dunlea 1850 372 372 tony.dunlea@electricireland.ie

Flogas Ireland Ltd.
Eoin O'Flynn 041-9831041 info@flogas.ie

Frost Couture
Ann Costello 0857716318 anncostellodesign@gmail.com

GVA Donal O Buachalla
Siobhán Murphy 01-6762711 SMurphy@dob.ie

Gas Networks Ireland
Mark Holohan 087 253 1894 mholohan@gasnetworks.ie

Gowan Energy Management Services Ltd
Tom Mac Partlin 0879596834 tom@gowanenergy.ie

GrabOne
David Holme 086 040 8586 david.holme@grabone.ie

Heaney Meats
Kenneth Heaney 091 771604 info@heaneymeats.ie

Heineken Ireland Ltd.
Patrick Conway 021-4503371 patrick.conway@heineken.ie

Hugh Jordan
Adrian Kelly 01-8627200 adrian.kelly@hughjordan.com

Hypnos Contract Beds
Chris Lester 0877779993 chris.lester@hypnosbeds.com

IBAL
Conor Horgan 01 5383633 cmjhorgan@gmail.com

Irish Distillers Pernod Ricard
Micheal Maguire 01-2129000 michael.maguire@idl.ie

Irish Music Rights Organisation
Brendan Griffin 01-6614844 kkinsella@imro.ie

Johnsons Coffee
Eric O'Donovan 0876996257 eodonovan@johnsonbrothers.co.uk

Jones Lang LaSalle Ltd
Daniel O'Connor 01 673 1600 daniel.oconnor@eu.jll.com

King Koil
Christine Martin 086 2596526 cmartin@kaymed.ie

Loyaltybuild
Annette Duggan 0656865200 annette.duggan@loyaltybuild.com

MCM Insurance
Julie Jennings 096 72977 julie.jennings@mcmgroup.co.uk

Miele Professional
Sharon Blackburn 01 461 0710 sharon.blackburn@miele.ie

Net Affinity Limited
Sharon Power-Cowley 01-2939906 sharon@netaffinity.com

Nutritics
Stephen Nolan 012542542 stephen.nolan@nutritics.com

ODonnell Furniture Makers
Aodh O'Donnell 028 22274 info@odonnellfurniture.com

Oracle Hospitality (formerly Micros)
Rosemary McArdle 01 803 9128 rosemary.mcardle@oracle.com

POStech Limited
Paul Evans 01-4035368 pevans@postech.ie

Pacific Direct Ltd
Barry Stuart 00447919001169 BStuart@pacificdirect.co.uk

Pallas Foods
Robert Conway 06920200 info@pallasfoods.eu

Paragon Systems
Richard Adriano 056-7791900 radriano@paragonsystems.ie

Procure Wizard
David Noone 091 781236 info@procurewizard.ie

Respa Beds
Nicole Kellett 049-8541488 info@respa-int.com

SIHOT UK
Garth McFarlane +44 (0)1932 809684 g.mcfarlane@sihot.com

Sky
Christopher Bullock 0818 719 881 Christopher.Bullock@sky.uk

Sports & Media Rights International
Sean Stokes 01-2024491 ss@smri.ie

Supranational Hotels
Cho Wong 0044-2073570770 cho@supranational.com

Three
Derek Delaney 083 3559955 Derek.Delaney@three.ie

Tierneys
Renae Downes 065 6828281 info@tierneys.ie

Trinity Hospitality Services
Alan Cruite 01 639 1111 acruite@trinitypurchasing.com

Utilitywise
Malcolm Emery 0845 653 1034 partners@utilitywise.com

VDA
Warren Edwards 09336691 vda@eircom.net

eLight
Ian McKenna 01 8457100 hotels@elight.ie

iHotelligence
Keith Slowey 01 2811960 keith@ihotelligence.com

weddingsonline
Jonathan Bryans 01-8839270 jonathan@weddingsonline.ie

Laura Murphy 01 4670190 recruitment@repak.ie
« Back