IHF Diary

  • IHF Management Committee Meeting
    10/09/2014 - 9:30am to 12:30pm
  • IHF Council Meeting
    10/09/2014 - 12:30pm to 5:00pm
  • Dublin Branch Meeting
    11/09/2014 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
  • South East Branch Meeting
    16/09/2014 - 10:15am to 2:15pm
  • IHF Digital Marketing Diploma
    23/09/2014 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
  • Regional Executive Committee Meeting
    02/10/2014 - 8:30am to 10:00am
log in to view »
Company Name First Name Surname Contact Number Contact Email

AIB Bank
Owen Travers 01-6414260 owen.p.travers@aib.ie

Aclass Media Ltd
Kevin Moroney 0873314445 info@aclassmedia.com

Bank of Ireland Group
Ken Brady 07662244565 ken.brady@boi.com

Bankhawk Analytics
Joe Weakliam 016627679 joe.weakliam@bankhawk.com

Bitbuzz
Russell McQuillan 1850 248 289 partners@bitbuzz.com

Bord Gais
Mark Holohan 087 253 1894 mholohan@bge.ie

Brakes Group
Alan Waite 02892664231 sales@brake.eu

Brochure Broker Ltd.,
Eilish Casserly 01-8258124 info@brochurebroker.ie

Bullet Productions Limited
Winfried Bockmann 246 7377 winfriedb@bullet.ie

Bulmers Ltd.
Ross Bissett 052-9672100 Ross.Bissett@bulmers.ie

Bunzl McLaughlin Ltd.
Sean Martin 01-8306555 info@tmclaughlin.com

Bunzl Rafferty Hospitality
Orla Bradley 048-30252205 sales@raffertyhospitality.com

CB Richard Ellis
Dermot Curtin 01-6185500 dermot.curtin@cbre.com

CWS-boco
Paul O'Riordan 01 460 6000 Paul.ORiordan@cws-boco.com

CX Index
David Heneghan 086 1717022 david@cxindex.com

Calor Gas
Mary Geraty 01-4505000 info@calorgas.ie

Celtic Linen Ltd.
Martin Murphy 053-9165700 sales@celticgroup.ie

Coca-Cola HBC Ireland
Brian Maher 01-8807100 brian.maher@cchellenic.com

Crowe Horwath
Anne Walsh 0- 448 2200 anne.walsh@crowehorwath.ie

Dalcassian Wines & Spirits
John Dillon 012937977 jdillon@dalcassianwines.com

Delice de France
Julieanne Prendergast 01-4647200 prendergastj@delicedefrance.ie

Diageo Ireland
Paul Costigan 01-4712410 paul.costigan@diageo.com

Dublin on Display
Eilish Casserly 01 825 8126 info@dublinondisplay.ie

Ecolab
Colum Duffy 01-2763500 Colum.Duffy@ecolab.com

Edward Dillon & Co. Ltd.
John Mooney 01-8193300 john.mooney@edwarddillonco.ie

Electric Ireland
Sean Walsh 1850 372 372 sean.walsh@electricireland.ie

Flogas Ireland Ltd.
Eoin O'Flynn 041-9831041 info@flogas.ie

Frost Couture
Ann Costello 0857716318 anncostellodesign@gmail.com

GSLS
Johnny Inglis 014605888 jinglis@gsls.ie

GVA Donal O Buachalla
Siobhán Murphy 01-6762711 SMurphy@dob.ie

Heineken Ireland Ltd.
Patrick Conway 021-4503371 patrick.conway@heineken.ie

Hugh Jordan
Adrian Kelly 01-8627200 adrian.kelly@hughjordan.com

IBAL
Conor Horgan 01 5383633 cmjhorgan@gmail.com

Irish Distillers Pernod Ricard
Micheal Maguire 01-2129000 michael.maguire@idl.ie

Irish Music Rights Organisation
Brendan Griffin 01-6614844 kkinsella@imro.ie

LivingSocial
Scott Davidson 0044-2077634525 scott.davidson@livingsocial.co.uk

Micros Fidelio
Rosemary McArdle 01-4693173 rmcardle@micros.com

Net Affinity Limited
Sharon Power-Cowley 01-2939906 sharon@netaffinity.com

O2
Sinead Owens 087 6292776 sinead.owens@telefonica.com
POStech Limited Richard Hyland 01-4035368 rhyland@postech.ie

Paragon Systems
Richard Adriano 056-7791900 radriano@paragonsystems.ie

Respa Beds
Nicole Kellett 049-8541488 info@respa-int.com

Site Minder
Jean Brophy 0834490009 jean.brophy@siteminder.com

Sports & Media Rights International
Sean Stokes 01-2024491 ss@smri.ie

Supranational Hotels
Catt McLeod 0044-2073570770 catt@supranational.com

Tonrose Limited
Danielle Abbott 00441254350297 danielle.abbott@tonrose.com

Trinity Hospitality Services
Alan Cruite 01 639 1111 acruite@trinitypurchasing.com

UPC Ireland
Denise Humphreys 085 141 9581 Dhumphreys@upc.ie

VDA
Warren Edwards 09336691 vda@eircom.net

VHI Healthcare
Cormac Brophy 1850 211 558 info@vhi.ie

Wattics
Antonio Ruzzelli 017162488 antonio.ruzzelli@wattics.com

weddingsonline
Jonathan Bryans 01-8839270 jonathan@weddingsonline.ie
« Back