IHF Diary

  • National Council & Management Committee Meeting
    18/10/2017 - 10:00am to 4:00pm
  • 75th General Assembly of HOTREC Belgium
    19/10/2017 (All day) to 20/10/2017 (All day)
log in to view »
Company Name First Name Surname Contact Number Contact Email

Action Recruitment
Noel Cafferkey 0872145990 noel@actionrecruitment.ie

AIB Bank
Tony Murphy 01-6414221 Tony.J.Murphy@aib.ie

AIB Merchant Services
Robert Doherty 01 218 2424 Robert.Doherty@aibms.com

Availpro
David Byrne 089 2504120 david.byrne@availpro.com

Avita Communications
Gordon Fahy 1890511411 sales@avita.ie

Avvio
Rob O'Donoghue 061335680 robert.odonoghue@avvio.com

Bankhawk Analytics
Joe Weakliam 016627679 joe.weakliam@bankhawk.com

Bank of Ireland Group
Ken Brady 07662244565 ken.brady@boi.com

Bathrooms 4U
Brendan O'Sullivan 01 9065804 brendan@b4u.ie

BDO
Austin Hickey 014700352 ahickey@bdo.ie

Best Western Hotels & Resorts
Karl de Lacy 01 4605100 internationaldevelopment@bestwestern.com

BOI Payment Acceptance
Barry Gray 1800 806770 sales@boipa.com

Bookassist
Darren Kearney 01-6531632 darren.kearney@bookassist.com

Brakes Group
Alan Waite 02892664231 sales@brake.eu

Brennan Insurances
Liam Conlon 014989090 liam.conlon@brennaninsurances.ie

BriteBiz
Eamon Crosby 091396433 eamon@BriteBiz.com

Brochure Broker Ltd.,
Eilish Casserly 01-8258124 info@brochurebroker.ie

Bunzl McLaughlin Ltd.
Sean Martin 01-8306555 info@tmclaughlin.com

Bunzl Rafferty Hospitality
Mark Harney 048-30252205 sales@raffertyhospitality.com

Calor Gas
Berni Neill 01-4505000 info@calorgas.ie

CalQRisk
Sean Torpey 086 1700540 storpey@calqrisk.com

Castlebrook
Charlie Fearon 01 2117700 charlie.fearon@castlebrook.ie

CB Richard Ellis
Dermot Curtin 01-6185500 dermot.curtin@cbre.com

Celtic Linen Ltd.
Martin Murphy 053-9165700 info@celticlinen.ie

CLASSICdrinks
Hugh Murray 086 812 1065 sales@classicdrinks.ie

Coca-Cola HBC Ireland
Brian Maher 01-8807100 brian.maher@cchellenic.com

Coeliac Society of Ireland
Sonya Sheils 01 8721471 info@coeliac.ie

Core Optimisation
Caroline Dunlea 086 0862840 caroline@coreoptimisation.com

Crowe Horwath
Aiden Murphy 01 448 2200 aiden.murphy@crowehorwath.ie

CX Index
David Heneghan 086 1717022 david@cxindex.com

Dalcassian Wines & Spirits
John Dillon 012937977 jdillon@dalcassianwines.com

Deloitte Corporate Finance
David Martin 086 8392658 davidmartin1@deloitte.ie

Diageo Ireland
Niall Caffrey 0818 935935 niall.caffrey@diageo.com

Digisoft.tv
Darragh O'Brien 021 4917272 info@digisoft.tv

Dmbook Pro Ltd
Bruno Lanvin 087 9027619 bruno@dmbook.pro

Dublin on Display
Eilish Casserly 01 825 8126 info@dublinondisplay.ie

EcoCool Refrigeration Ltd
David McDonald 0879879943 david@ecocool.ie

Ecolab
Ruaidhri O'Broin 0872327346 Ruaidhri.OBroin@ecolab.com

Edward Dillon & Co. Ltd.
John Mooney 01-8193300 john.mooney@edwarddillonco.ie

Elavon
Gina Archibold 087 1122504 gina.archbold@elavon.com

Electric Ireland
Tony Dunlea 1800 200 513 tony.dunlea@electricireland.ie

eLight
Ian McKenna 01 8457100 hotels@elight.ie

Excel Recruitment
Shane McLave 01 8717676 shane@excelrecruitment.com

Flogas Ireland Ltd.
Eoin O'Flynn 041-9831041 info@flogas.ie

Frost Couture
Ann Costello 0857716318 anncostellodesign@gmail.com

Gas Networks Ireland
Mark Holohan 087 253 1894 Mark.Holohan@gasnetworks.ie

Glance Promotions
Valerie Bagnall 061 338588 valerie@glancepromotions.ie

Gowan Energy Management Services Ltd
Alan Kilroy 01-409 2421 akilroy@peugeot.ie

GVA Donal O Buachalla
Siobhán Murphy 01-6762711 SMurphy@dob.ie

Heineken Ireland Ltd.
Patrick Conway 021-4503371 patrick.conway@heineken.ie

Hugh Jordan
Adrian Kelly 01-8627200 adrian.kelly@hughjordan.com

Hypnos Contract Beds
Chris Lester 0877779993 chris.lester@hypnoscontractbeds.com

IBAL
Conor Horgan 01 5383633 cmjhorgan@gmail.com

iHotelligence
Keith Slowey 01 2811960 keith@ihotelligence.com

Irish Contract Beds
Nuala Breen +44 (0) 28 87 658 247 nuala@irishcontractbeds.ie

Irish Distillers Pernod Ricard
Micheal Maguire 01-2129000 michael.maguire@idl.ie

Irish Music Rights Organisation
Brendan Griffin 01-6614844 kkinsella@imro.ie

Jones Lang LaSalle Ltd
Daniel O'Connor 01 673 1600 daniel.oconnor@eu.jll.com

King Koil
Christine Martin 086 2596526 cmartin@kaymed.ie

Kings Laundry
Alan Murphy 0872984749 alan@kingslaundry.com

Linen Direct
Gary McMahon +353 1 6902073 mark@linendirect.com

Maria Logan Recruitment
Maria Logan 01 6774680 maria@marialogan.com

MCM Insurance
Julie Jennings 096 72977 julie.jennings@mcmgroup.co.uk

McSport
Philip McLaughlin 01 2930005 sales@mcsport.ie

Miele Professional
Martin Lane 01 461 0710 martin.lane@miele.com

mytaxi Ireland
Andrew O'Connor a.oconnor@mytaxi.com

Net Affinity Limited
Sharon Power-Cowley 01-2939906 sharon@netaffinity.com

Noel Recruitment Limited
Jerry O'Sullivan +353 (0)1 677 9332 jerry.osullivan@noel.ie

Nutritics
Stephen Nolan 012542542 stephen.nolan@nutritics.com

ODonnell Furniture Makers
Aodh O'Donnell 028 22274 info@odonnellfurniture.com

Oracle Hospitality (formerly Micros)
Rosemary McArdle 01 803 9128 rosemary.mcardle@oracle.com

Pallas Foods
Robert Conway 06920200 info@pallasfoods.eu

Paragon Systems
Richard Adriano 056-7791900 radriano@paragonsystems.ie

POStech Limited
Peter Martin 01-4035368 pmartin@postech.ie

RecruitIreland.com
Ronan O'Callaghan 1890 450750 ronan.ocallaghan@recruitireland.com

Repak
Laura Murphy 01 4670190 recruitment@repak.ie

Respa Beds
Nicole Kellett 049-8541488 info@respa-int.com

Site Minder
Jean Brophy +353 (0) 1 553 0061 jean.brophy@siteminder.com

Sports & Media Rights International
Sean Stokes 01-2024491 ss@smri.ie

Stacked
Pat Sweetman 086 8225559 patrick.sweetman@stacked.ie

The Firm - Hotel & Catering Recruitment
Kieran Moore + 353 1 4752903 kmoore@thefirm.ie

Three
Derek Delaney 083 3559955 Derek.Delaney@three.ie

Travel Tripper
John Power 0864177185 john@traveltripper.com

Trinity Hospitality
Alan Cruite 01 6392909 acruite@trinitypurchasing.com

Tweak Cloud
Shane Corcoran 066 9791455 shane@tweak.com

Unilever
Jim Reeves 01 2914000 jim.reeves@unilever.com

Vayu Energy
Barry Murphy 01 8849400 barry.murphy@vayu.ie

VDA
Warren Edwards 09336691 vda@eircom.net

VE Interactive Ltd.
Simon McMahon 087 1924625 simon.mcmahon@ve.com

Victoria Crystal
Arturs Ancans 085 2059666 info@victoriacrystal.net

weddingsonline
Jonathan Bryans 01-8839270 jonathan@weddingsonline.ie
« Back