Michael Lennon

IHF President

profile

Tim Fenn

Chief Executive

profile

Una Moran

Acting Company Secretary & Accounts Executive

 

The Company secretary organises the IHF Annual Conference and AGM and the monthly Council and Management Meetings. Una deals with all membership queries and assists with all aspects of the accounts function at the IHF.
 

P: +353 1 497 6459
E: moranu@ihf.ie

 

OTHER COUNCIL MEMBERS

 

Vice Presidents Aaron Mansworth amansworth@trigonhotels.ie
Elaine Fitzgerald Kane EFitzgerald@woodlands-hotel.ie
Hon.Treasurer Peter Collins peter@academyplazahotel.ie
Past Presidents Joseph Dolan joe.dolan@bushhotel.com 
Stephen McNally smcnally@dalatahotelgroup.com
Michael Vaughan michael@vaughanlodge.ie
Paul Gallagher paul.gallagher@buswells.ie
Matthew Ryan Mryan@TheGrand.ie
Elected Denyse Campbell dcampbell@claytonhotels.com
Michael Magner mmagner@viennawoodshotel.com
Terry McCoy terry.mccoy@redbank.ie
Paul Keenan paul@pkeenan.com
Mark Golden markgolden@bearacoast.com
Fergal O'Connell foconnell@fitzwilliamhotel.com
Tony Walker tony.walker@slieverussell.ie
Bernadette Randles bernadette@randleshotels.com
Co-Opted
Damian Lynch Damian@faytheguesthouse.com
Sean O'Driscoll sean@inuahospitality.ie
Andrew Phelan aphelan@theheritage.com
Nicky Logue nicky.logue@icdublin.com
 
« Back