IHF Diary

  • IHF Webinar - EWSS & TWSS, Restart Grants & other Financial Measures
    07/08/2020 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
log in to view »

Elaina Fitzgerald Kane

IHF President


Tim Fenn

Chief Executive


Una Moran

Company Secretary & Accounts Executive


The Company secretary organises the IHF Annual Conference and AGM and the monthly Council and Management Meetings. Una deals with all membership queries and assists with all aspects of the accounts function at the IHF. 

P: +353 1 497 6459
E: moranu@ihf.ie




Vice Presidents Bernadette Randles Dromhall Hotel
Mark Scott-Lennon Fitzpatrick Castle Hotel
Hon.Treasurer Peter Collins Academy Plaza Hotel
Past Presidents Michael Lennon Westport Woods Hotel
Joseph Dolan Bush Hotel
Stephen McNally Dalata Hotel Group plc
Michael Vaughan Vaughan Lodge
Paul Gallagher Buswells Hotel
Elected Niamh O'Shea Killarney Park Hotel
Martin Cassidy Cassidys Hotel
Michael Magner Cork's Vienna Woods Hotel
Terry McCoy The Red Bank
Mark Golden Westlodge Hotel
Martin Mangan Conrad Dublin
Matt O'Connor  Mullingar Park Hotel
Fergal O'Connell Fitzwilliam Hotel
Aaron Mansworth Trigon Hotels
Tony Walker Slieve Russell Hotel
Sean O'Driscoll iNua Hospitality
Damian Lynch Faythe Guesthouse
Paul Gill Claregalway Hotel


« Back