IHF Diary

  • IHF Cost Savings Day 2017
    03/10/2017 - 8:00am to 5:30pm
  • National Council & Management Committee Meeting
    18/10/2017 - 10:00am to 4:00pm
  • 75th General Assembly of HOTREC Belgium
    19/10/2017 (All day) to 20/10/2017 (All day)
log in to view »
 

Joseph Dolan

IHF President

 

 

profile

 

Tim Fenn

Chief Executive

 

 

profile

Denyse Campbell

Vice President

Clayton Hotel Ballsbridge, Merrion Road, Ballsbridge, Dublin 4.   

P: +353 1668 1111
E: dcampbell@claytonhotels.com

Michael Lennon

Vice President

Westport Woods Hotel, Louisburgh Road, Westport, Co. Mayo

P: +353 98 25811
E: mlennon@westportwoodshotel.com

Peter Collins

Honorary Treasurer

Academy Plaza Hotel, 10-14 Findlater Place, off Upper O’Connell St., Dublin 1

P: +353 1 8780600
E: peter@academyplazahotel.ie

Alan Moody

Management Committee Member

Ashling Hotel, Parkgate Street, Dublin 8

P: +353 1 6772324
E: amoody@ashlinghotel.ie

John Ryan

Management Committee Member

Ardilaun Hotel, Taylors Hill, Galway

P: +353 91 5214733
E: jryan@theardilaunhotel.ie

Colm Neville

Management Committee Member

Riverside Park Hotel, The Promenade, Enniscorthy, Co. Wexford

P: +353 53 9237800
E: cneville@riversideparkhotel.com

Michael Rosney

Management Committee Member

Killeen House Hotel, Aghadoe, Killarney, Co. Kerry

P: +353 64 6631711
E: killeenhotel@gmail.com

Una Moran

Acting Company Secretary

The Company secretary organises the IHF Annual Conference and AGM and the monthly Council and Management Meetings. Una deals with all membership queries and assists with all aspects of the accounts function at the IHF.

P: +353 1 497 6459
E: moranu@ihf.ie 

 
« Back